45+ New YTS Proxy and yify Mirror sites [2022 Edition]

As we all know, YTS is the most well-known torrent site that gives fantastic movies in 720p, 1080p, 2160p, 4k, and 3D quality resolution with less size, which has made the YTS YIFY Movies proxy extremely popular among other comparable torrent sites.

It is one of the most well-known movie torrent sites on the internet today. On YTS, you may watch a large variety of movies, TV shows, and web series in a variety of languages. However, YTS proxies contains a large amount of copyrighted information.

The site continues to be disconnected as a result of the protected material. Indeed, YTS proxies is illegal in several countries throughout the world. So, if you are unable to access the YTS website through your internet browser and wish to unblock YTS, you must use the newly operational YTS Proxy list sites.

YTS Proxy List 2022: 100% Working New Yify proxy Mirror Sites for Movie Lovers

We will include 100 percent working new yts unblock  mirror sites and Yify proxy sites that you can access instantly. We tested these sites, and all of the YTS proxy site described here were still operational at the time of writing.

Yify Proxy and YTS Mirror Sites Status Speed
yts proxy Online Very Fast
yify proxy Online Very Fast
yts torrent/ Online Very Fast
yify torrent Online Very Fast
yifi Online Very Fast
yify movies Online Very Fast
https://yts.unblocked.pub/ Online Very Fast
yts.am Online Very Fast
https://yts.sc/ Online Very Fast
yts.ag Online Very Fast
http://yify.is/ Online Very Fast
YTS Proxy Server Online Very Fast
yts movies Online Very Fast
yts subtitles Online Very Fast
yts ag Online Very Fast
yify torrents Online Very Fast
yiffy Online Very Fast
yts lt Online Very Fast
YTS.am Online Very Fast
Yify-movies.net Online Very Fast
YTS.unblocked.pub Online Very Fast
Yifymovie.co Online Very Fast
Yify.is Online Very Fast
Yts.bypassed.ws Online Very Fast
Yts.bypassed.in Online Very Fast
Ytss.unblocked.wtf Online Very Fast
Ytss.unblocked.lol Online Very Fast
Ytss.unblocked.ms Online Very Fast
Yts.gs Online Very Fast
Yts.ph Online Very Fast
Yts.me/index8 Online Very Fast
Yts.pe Online Very Fast
Yts.torrentzmirror.xyz Online Very Fast
Yts.mrunlock.xyz Online Very Fast
Yts.mrunlock.party Online Very Fast
Yts.torrentz2.loan Online Very Fast
Yts.nocensor.cc Online Very Fast
Yts.megafiletube.pw Online Very Fast
Yts.mrunlock.download Online Very Fast
Yts.torrentz3.xyz Online Very Fast
Yts-am.unblocksites.pw Online Very Fast
Yts.torrentworld.pw Online Very Fast
Yts.mrunlock.men Online Very Fast
Yts-am.prox.fun Online Very Fast
Yts.mrunlock.faith Online Very Fast
See also  Top 12 Best Pixelmon Server Updated For 2022

How to download movies using YIFY Torrents?

To begin, use a VPN browser extension or programme to access one of the YTS proxy sites listed above.

Confirm that you are using a VPN for security purposes.

Then, determine which film/movie you need to download onto your PC/Mobile/Laptop.

When you open the film/movie, you will be given three options: one is a direct download, and the other two are 720p or 1080p.

Choose whichever you need to download through torrent, or download the movie/films directly without the need for torrent software.

Access YTS.ag Torrent with YTS Alternatives 

If you live in a country where Yify or YTS does not appear to be available, here is a list of YTS am alternatives you can use to download torrent files.

Yts Alternatives / Yify Alternatives Sites Like Yts / Sites Like Yify
Torrentz https://torrentz2.eu/
The Pirate Bay https://thepiratebay.org/
1337x https://1337x.to/
Limetorrents https://www.limetorrents.info/
YTS Torrent https://yts.am/
EZTV https://eztv.ag/
NYAA https://nyaa.si/
Torrents9 http://www.torrents9.cc/
Demonoid https://www.demonoid.pw/
Fast Torrent http://fast-torrent.ru/
Sumo Torrent http://www.sumotorrent.sx/
Seed Peer https://www.seedpeer.eu/
Desi Torrents https://desitorrents.tv
Kickass Torrents https://katcr.co/new/
RARBG https://rarbg.to
ISO Hunt http://isohunts.to/
Academic Torrents http://academictorrents.com/
Monova https://monova.org/
Torrent Bit http://www.torrentbit.net/
Extra Torrent https://extratorrent.ag/
Sky Torrent https://www.skytorrents.lol/
Demonoid https://www.demonoid.to/
Worldwide Torrents https://worldwidetorrents.me
Torrent Project https://torrentproject2.se/
BitTorrent http://bittorrent.am/
Torrent Downloads https://www.torrentdownloads.me/
7TOR http://7tor.org/
Torrent CD https://torrent.cd/
iDOPE https://idope.se/
BootyTape http://www.bootytape.com/

We hoped that our Yify proxy list will allow you to easily access your favourite torrent site. With the new list, we’ve updated the brand new Yts alternatives and YTS proxies. If you find any other functioning proxies listed in the comment list, please let us know and we will add them to the list.

Leave a Reply