Top 100+ Best Free Proxy Servers List 2022 – Free Proxy Sites

Do you have trouble viewing some websites on your computer? Is YouTube blocked at your institution? Do you wish to check out your favourite social networking sites while at work? Your network administrator, ISP, or country may have blocked your IP address from accessing specified websites.

Here’s how to do it:

Proxy sites or proxy servers act as a go-between for you and the end server, allowing you to access whatever resources you need from a remote website without revealing your identity (IP).

If you want to see a comprehensive list of the top functional current best proxy sites in one place, this post is for you.

I examined over 1500 top proxy sites and prepared this list of the best, free proxysites for you. Examine it out!

Top 5 Proxy Sites

1. Hide My Ass

Hide My Ass is one of my favourite free proxy sites because it allows me to easily access blocked websites. This web proxy connects to any website using SSL/HTTPS, keeping your information safe online. It provides a vast number of IP addresses from various countries, allowing you to bypass site filters and geo-restrictions on the internet. A Chrome extension is also available. The nicest aspect is that there are no annoying popups or third-party advertisements.

2. Hidester Proxy

Hidester is employed for a variety of purposes. Governments, institutions, and cybercriminals all have the potential to spy on you. You could also want to access websites that are not permitted at school or work. Nobody’s company but yours when it comes to Hidester. Hidester is easy to use.

Simply open your browser and enter hidester.com to automatically encrypt your connection. There is no need to install any software or applications. Hidester is a fast, safe, and dependable app that is also mobile-friendly. As a result, it is rated second on the list.

3. Skull Proxy

Skull Proxy is one of the internet’s most popular, fast, and secure proxy sites. This allows you to visit your favourite websites, such as YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, and IMGUR, even if firewalls prevent you from doing so. It swiftly finds what you’re looking for. You should try it out.

4. Kproxy

Kproxy is a browser that you can use. It’s a portable Firefox browser that includes the Kproxy Extension. As a result, there is no need for installation; simply unzip and surf. Kproxy is one of my favourite top proxy sites on the list. This website is quite simple to use. They provide full instructions, so even inexperienced users may utilise them.

See also  Top 33 Best Popcornflix Alternatives To Watch Movies

It includes a Chrome and Firefox extension that lets you to view your favourite websites without having to go via the proxy site every time.

What if you don’t have any of the aforementioned browsers?

Here’s how it works:

Kproxy browser is available for download. It is a portable Firefox browser that has been setup using the Kproxy Extension. As a result, no installation is required; simply unzip and surf.

5. TOR

TOR is a popular paid proxy service among torrent users. The monthly rates start at $5.99 and contain limitless features.

I’ve included it for the following reasons:

There aren’t many proxy sites where you may download torrents anonymously.

The Tor guard service is in charge of this. You will also receive access to over 2000 new proxy sites (premium proxy IPs) from 50 different countries.

TOR Proxy works on all platforms, including Windows, Mac OS X, and Linux.

It also provides HTTP/SSL encryption on all devices.

You can quickly install TOR on your PC using KB guides for uTorrent, BitTorrent, Vuze, and deluge. Their customer service is also excellent, with representatives available 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

New Proxy Sites List

The free proxy sites listed here have been thoroughly tested and are currently active. Please let us know in the comments section below if any of the proxy websites on this list are not working for you.

  1. IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/
  2. Filter Bypass – https://www.filterbypass.me/
  3. Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co/
  4. Proxy – https://proxy.org/
  5. Anonymizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/
  6. Proxyfuse – http://proxyfuse.net/
  7. Jet Proxy – http://jetproxy.com/
  8. Hide My IP – http://hidemyip.xyz/
  9. Web Proxy – http://webproxy.net/
  10. Stealthify – http://www.stealthify.us/
  11.  proxy 4ever – http://www.4everproxy.com/
  12. Surfland – http://www.surfland.info/
  13. Proxybrowse – http://proxybrowse.info/
  14. Unblock Proxy – http://unblock-proxy.com/
  15. Gonewind – http://www.gonewind.info/
  16. Zfreez – http://zfreez.com/
  17. New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/
  18. Unblocker – https://www.unblocker.us/
  19. Ninja Browse – https://www.ninjabrowse.com/
  20. Safenet Browser – http://safenetbrowser.com/
  21. Proxysite – https://www.proxysite.com/
  22. Proxify – https://proxify.com/p/
  23. Zalmos – http://zalmos.com/
  24. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/
  25. Xitenow – http://xitenow.com/
  26. Anonymizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/
  27. Proxyone – https://proxyone.net/
  28. Quick Proxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk/
  29. VPN Book – https://www.vpnbook.com/
  30. Blewpass – http://www.blewpass.com/
  31. Facebook Proxy – http://www.thefacebookproxy.com/
  32. UC Proxy – http://www.ucproxy.com
  33. Rapid wire – http://www.rapidwire.info
  34. England Proxy – https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/
  35. Whoer – https://whoer.net/webproxy/
  36. Zend2 – https://zend2.com/
  37. Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net
  38. Efree times – http://efreetimes.com/
  39. Yellow Proxy – https://www.yellowproxy.net/
  40. Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/
  41. Anonymouse – http://anonymouse.org/
  42. Unblock YouTube – http://unblockyoutube.co.uk/
  43. Xroxy – http://xroxy.com/
  44. Ninja Cloak Proxy site – http://ninjacloak.com/
  45. Anonymmster Proxy – https://anonymster.com/proxy/
  46. VPN Mag – https://www.vpnmag.fr/
  47. Spy Surfing – http://www.spysurfing.com
  48. Ocaspro – http://ocaspro.com
  49. Bypasser – bypasser.us
  50. Pxaa –  pxaa.com
  51. Vector Proxy – https://vectroproxy.com
  52. My Unblock proxy Sites list – myunblocksites.com
  53. Public Proxy – publicproxy.org
  54. Video Unblocker – videounblocker.net
  55. Proxymesh  – proxymesh.com
  56. Yxor proxy – yxorproxy.com
  57. Proxyfor – proxyfor.eu
  58. My Proxy – my-proxy.com
  59. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com/
  60. Hidden Digital – http://hiddendigital.info/
  61. Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net/
  62. NNTime Proxy – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/
  63. Proxyo – http://proxyo.info
  64. Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.uk
  65. Free YouTube Proxy – https://www.freeyouproxytube.com/
  66. UK Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk
  67. Hide the Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com
  68. Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com/
  69. Extreme Proxy – https://www.extremeproxy.us/
  70. Proxy websites list – http://www.viewyoutube.net/
  71. Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk
  72. Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.asia
  73. See Proxy – http://seeproxy.me/
  74. Remove Filters – https://www.removefilters.net
  75. Sporium – http://sporium.org/
  76. KrProxy – http://krproxy.info/
  77. Fb Proxies – http://fbproxies.info/
  78. Pk Proxy – http://pkproxy.info/
  79. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info/
  80. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info/
  81. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info/
  82. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info/
  83. Kingsurf Proxy – http://www.kingsurfproxy.com
  84. Zacebook – http://www.zacebookpk.com/
  85. Just Unblock – https://www.justunblockit.com/
  86. Network Bypass – https://www.networkbypass.com
  87. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu/
  88. Intercloud – http://interncloud.info/
  89. Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net/
  90. Push Proxy – https://www.pushproxy.com/
  91. Proxytube – https://www.proxytube.info
  92. SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk
  93. Euro Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu/
  94. Private surf – https://www.privatesurf.us
  95. Browse this – http://www.browsethis.info/
  96. School Proxy – http://school-proxy.net
  97. CA Proxies – http://caproxies.info
  98. Browse Sneak – http://www.browsesneak.com
See also  Rotate Screen in Windows 10 And Fix Screen Orientation Issues

Proxy Sites for YouTube

YouTube is the most well-known video site, providing a wide range of entertainment, sports, lessons, and other information. However, access to YouTube will be restricted in a variety of contexts, including schools, colleges, and organisations.
Please use the mirrors listed below to access YouTube in restricted areas.

https://tubeunblock.me/

Types of Proxies

Elite proxies are the most secure proxies accessible. This is because they never return any requested information from the server. Anonymous proxies disguise your IP address, but they return data that could disclose your identity.

Socks: Socks are primarily for practical purposes. They act as a firewall between the browser and the server.

Transparent proxies do not mask your IP address, but they can help you speed up your internet connection. They are more efficient.

What are your thoughts? It all depends on how you intend to use it. Choose the one that best meets your needs.

You are now free to inquire;

Leave a Reply